Jump to navigation Jump to search

Template:Artist Infobox

{{{title}}}

[[File:{{{image1}}}|300px|thumb|center]]

About

Status: {{{status}}}
Origin: {{{origin}}}
Current Home: {{{current_home}}}
Genre: {{{genres}}}
Years Active: {{{years_active}}}
Labels: {{{labels}}}
Website: {{{website}}}
Associated Acts: {{{associated_acts}}}
Other Names: {{{other_names}}}
Spotlight: {{{spotlight}}}

Members

Current Members: {{{current_members}}}
Former Members: {{{former_members}}}
Live Members: {{{live_members}}}
Former Live Members: {{{former_live_members}}}

Contact

Manager: {{{manager}}}
Booking: {{{booking}}}